Friday, 16 November 2012

Coming soon: The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes

Check out this new Holmes book…

The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes

The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes

by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

The original collection of these stories, published in 1994 in England, did not include "The Adventure of the Cardboard Box" because it was considered "too shocking". It was later added to the first American edition. Other stories included are: "Silver Blaze," "The Yellow Face," "The Stockbroker's Clerk," "The 'Gloria Scott'," "The Musgrave Ritual," "The Reigate Squire," "The Crooked Man," "The Resident Patient," "The Greek Interpreter," "The Naval Treaty," and "The Final Problem."

No comments:

Post a Comment